top of page

In the think tank. The story of Danny (well some of it)

Updated: Jul 13, 2020

Danny Bannon is one of those GlassCity inhabitants that carries that infamous history. That's because Danny Bannon hasn't aged since 2020.


The think Tank Brief


Danny Bannon was the first character I created and probably the most loved. He was the beginning of my comic book project and the one I'm looking forward to bringing you the most.


Dannys' city is the world most inhabitants don't actually see. It's a world of gods and men, angels and demons, home to the oldest and most secret democracy in the world, The League of Peacekeepers.


The underworld has awoken, and Danny is the one supposed to save the day. All Danny really wants is his life and his girl back.


I'm really looking forward to sharing his world with you. I'd imagine this will be third on the cards to be released.


David

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page